Buttweld Pipe Fitting Manufacturer and Supplier
+91 9619411051
+91 9619411051

Contact US

Workshop

Address : Indian Steel Company (ISCO)

Ground Floor, 185, Black Stone Bldg., Dr. MG Mahimtura Marg,

                3rd Kumbharwada, Mumbai - 400 004, (India).

 

Phone: +91 (22) 6610 9724

Tel/Fax: +91 (22) 6749 6317

Skype: iscofitting

Email : info@iscofitting.com

Website: www.iscofitting.com

Admin Office

Address : Indian Steel Company (ISCO)

1st Floor, 185, Black Stone Bldg., Dr. MG Mahimtura Marg,

                3rd Kumbharwada, Mumbai - 400 004, (India).

 

Phone: +91 (22) 6749 6317

Tel/Fax: +91 (22) 6749 6317

Skype: iscofitting

Email : export@iscofitting.com

Website: www.iscofitting.com

Manufacturing Unit

Address : Indian Steel Company (ISCO)

Swatik Industrial Estate, Bhyander (E), 

Mumbai - 401 105, Maharashtra, (India)

works@iscofitting.com

Stock Godown

Address : Indian Steel Company (ISCO)

Ground Floor, 2nd Kumbharwada, Maharashtra,

Mumbai - 400004, (India)

store@iscofitting.com

CNC Work

Address : Indian Steel Company (ISCO)

Dahisar (E), Mumbai - 400 068, (India)

Mo: +91 7506756897

Stock Godown

Address : Indian Steel Company (ISCO)

Kalamboli, Mumbai - 400 218, (India)

Mo: +91 9769767484

 

For Sales Related Quires:

 

Domestic Sales Department

Tel: +91 (22) 6749 6317

Email: sales@iscofitting.com

Export Sales Department

Tel: +91 9619411051

Email: export@iscofitting.com

Marketing Department

Tel: +91 7506756897

Email: marketing@iscofitting.com

For Other Quires:

   

Technical Department

Tel: +91 (22) 6610 9724

Email: technical@iscofitting.com

Account Department

Tel: +91 (22) 6749 6317

Email: account@iscofitting.com

Purchase Department

Tel: +91 9833474260

Email: purchase@iscofitting.com

 

Delivery Point Distance

By Courier : Domestic & International

  

All Couier : Less then 1KM

By Railway : Local & Domestic

Domestic Railway : Less then 1KM 

By Van : Home Delivery for Local

Home Delivery : upto 250KM 

By Road : Domestic & Local Transport

 

Local Transport : Less then 3KM

By Air : Internation Airport Mumbai

 

Sahar Air Cargo : 20KM by Road

By Sea : JNPT Port (Nhava Sheva)

 

Nhava Sheva Port : 30KM by Road